HARMONY

We care about the future of your family and have specially developed a number of treatment of infertility packages that are sure to satisfy all your needs

HARMONY Package provides conduct of IVF and ICSI in one of our clinics. It should be noted that the package includes a basic set of medication needed for the treatment. The package price is from $ 3500 to $ 4500, depending on the hotel accommodation. This package includes:

- Preliminary consultation of the reproduction doctor via skype and e-mail, and later directly at the personal reception;

- Detailed analysis of the problems of the couples, the study of the results of previous surveys and analyzes;

- Basic set of drugs for stimulation;

- Induction - superovulation and induced cycle monitoring;

- Follicle puncture and aspiration of oocytes;

- Conducting ICSI (intraplasmic introduction of a single sperm);

- Cultivation of eggs and embryos;

- The transfer of the embryo into the uterus.

The package includes accommodation for 21 day for 1 person in the recommended hotels, breakfasts, daily access to SPA area, swimming pool, sauna, private transfer to the clinic for monitoring of the implementation of the entire program cycle.

Recommended Hotels

Mirotel Resort & SPA 5*

We invite you on a journey where you can breathe easily, where time passes slowly and you define yourself the pace of its progress... Welcome to luxury Mirotel Resort & Spa. Hotel Mirotel Resort & Spa is located in the heart of the famous spa resort of Western Ukraine - in Truskavets, near a field of unique mineral springs.

For the comfort of guests, we provide absolutely everything, all the needs and interests of each guest are taken into account as much as possible. Restaurant, banquet hall, conference hall, SPA-zone, VIP Room, a playground for children and evening entertainment for adults – we have it all in Mirotel Resort & Spa! Our goal is to try to satisfy all the requests of guests, adapting our services under their individual wishes and needs.

Villa Kristina 3*

Villa Christina - multifunctional elite vacation spot for visitors from around the world. The best European designers embodied their most successful developments in the interior of the hotel. Guests will appreciate the excellent technical equipment of its rooms. It offers guests the modern system of IP-TV, Internet access.

SPA procedures bearing health through water (Sanus Per Aquam), which are represented in the broadest spectrum in the center, will help you to feel again the lightness, the burst of energy, find harmony and beauty. The courses of SPA treatments will help you to normalize the metabolic processes of the body, relieve stress and fatigue, maintain a healthy skin tone and vitality of the body as long as possible and feel absolutely happy!

Our company offers its clients the treatment of infertility in the best clinics in western Ukraine, and special programs of stay in comfortable sanatoriums and hotels. Personal service ensures optimal selection of treatment programs and accommodation in Truskavets, depending on the needs and possibilities of the client.

CONTACT US
FOR A FREE INITIAL CONSULTATION

We are pleased to offer our support and will render all required services to accomplish the desired results.

ГАРМОНИЯ

Мы заботимся о будущем Вашей семьи и специально разработали ряд пакетов лечения бесплодия, которые, несомненно, удовлетворят все Ваши потребности

Пакет «ГАРМОНИЯ» предусматривает проведение в одной из наших клиник процедуры ЭКО и ИКСИ. Следует отметить, что в пакет включен базовый набор медикаментов, необходимых при лечении. Стоимость пакета составляет от 3500$ до 4500$, в зависимости от гостиницы проживания. В данный пакет входит:

- Предварительная консультация доктора репродуктолога по «skype» и «e–mail», а в дальнейшем, непосредственно при личных приемах;

- Детальный анализ проблем семейной пары, изучение предоставленных результатов ранее проведенных обследований и анализов;

- Базовый набор медикаментов для проведения стимуляции;

- Индукция – суперовуляции и мониторинг индуцированного цикла;

- Пункция фолликулов и аспирация ооцитов;

- Проведение процедуры ИКСИ (интраплазматическое введение одного сперматозоида);

- Культивирование яйцеклеток и эмбрионов;

- Перенос эмбриона в полость матки.

В пакет входит проживание 21 день 1-го человека в рекомендуемых отелях, завтраки, ежедневное посещение SPA зоны, бассейна, сауны, индивидуальный трансфер в клиники для контроля выполнения всего цикла программы.

Рекомендуемые отели

Mirotel Resort & SPA 5*

Приглашаем Вас в захватывающее путешествие туда, где дышится легко и просто, где время течет медленно и темп его хода Вы определяете сами… Приглашаем Вас в роскошный Mirotel Resort & Spa. Отель Mirotel Resort & Spa расположен в самом сердце известного бальнеологического курорта Западной Украины – в городе Трускавец, вблизи месторождения уникальных источников минеральных вод.

Для комфорта гостей здесь предусмотрено абсолютно все, максимально просчитаны все потребности и интересы каждого гостя. Рестораны, банкетный зал, конференц-зал, SPA-зона, VIP номера, игровая площадка для детей и вечерние развлечения для взрослых – все есть в Mirotel Resort & Spa! Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы стараться удовлетворить все запросы гостей, адаптируя наши услуги под их индивидуальные пожелания и потребности.

Villa Kristina 3*

Вилла Кристина – многопрофильное элитное место отдыха для гостей со всего мира. Лучшие европейские дизайнеры воплотили в интерьере отеля свои самые удачные разработки. Гости высоко оценят отличную техническую оснащенность своих номеров. К услугам отдыхающих предлагается современная система IP-TV, доступ в интернет.

Вновь почувствовать легкость, прилив сил и бодрости, обрести гармонию и красоту помогут процедуры SPA, несущие «здоровье через воду» («Sanus Per Aquam»), которые в широчайшем спектре представлены в центре. дивидуально подобранные курсы СПА-процедур помогут нормализовать обменные процессы организма, снять стресс и усталость, поддержать здоровый тонус и бодрость организма как можно дольше, а также, почувствовать себя абсолютно счастливым!

Наша компания предлагает своим клиентам лечение бесплодия в лучших клиниках западной Украины и специальные программы проживания комфортных санаториях и гостиницах. Индивидуальный подход к клиенту обеспечивает оптимальный подбор программы лечения и проживания в Трускавце в зависимости от потребностей и возможностей клиента.

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ
ДЛЯ БЕСПЛАТНОЙ ПЕРВИЧНОЙ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ

Мы будем рады предложить Вам нашу помощь и окажем все необходимые услуги для достижения желаемого результата.